Archive | April 2, 2013

Brief Encounter


Entering The Bellevue Club

Entering The Bellevue Club

Hey Everyone!!!
I’ve reached Sevilla but I won’t be settling in just yet. I booked my Spring Break trip to Palma de Mallorca! Isn’t that exciting? Stay tuned for beautiful pics and videos of this Balearic Region. I guarantee you all that they will be filled with lots of sun and palm trees and FUN FUN FUN!!!

To SEVILLA!!!


My time in Rome was truly amazing. I’ve seen all the great sites, took on the romantic language and indulged in the great foods. I definitely will be back here. I don’t want to leave at all. As I was packing, all I could think about was my daily walks through random streets where I […]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,517 other followers

