Showers of Blessings


It is said that if you travel to, and attend Mass at Notre Dame or Sacre Coeur this year, you will receive special blessings. Well I traveled to Notre Dame and attended Mass on Sunday and it was the Mass of all  Masses. When you hear Notre Dame, you think Hunchback of Notre Dame- I know. But this church was the biggest church I have ever step foot in. Its stained glass and high ceilings  were simply gorgeous. The service, though it was in French, went smoothly and I could sing along because I can read music and have sung in French  before. I snapped  a few photos for your guys. Check it out 😉

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

