Welcome to Hotetur Club Bellevue Mallorca


For Spring Break, may of the students opted to go to the Canary Islands. I decided that I wanted to stray from the usual faces and experience a place that no one had thought of. I ventured off to Mallorca! It would be typical of me to go to the busy city area (Palma) where I would find tons of students, but no. I decided to go to the mountainous area of Alcudia. Here, I had my best Spring Break Ever!

I stayed in Hotetur Club Bellevue Mallorca. It was an apartment styled setting that came equipped with a tv, living room area and a kitchen. It was home for my first complete week in Spain and I loved it!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

